2015
Molt bé 7,7
basat en 509 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 509 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,0
  • Serveis 7,8
  • Ubicació 6,7
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,3
  • Servei 8,1
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,8
  • Menjar/menjador 7,3
Ordenar per

James, Federated States of Micronesia
Grup
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Comentat el 05 de febrer 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

YUNHEE, Corea del Sud
Grup
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Comentat el 23 de gener 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Erlinda, Estats Units
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Comentat el 13 de gener 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

ALEXANDRE, Xina
Viatger de negocis
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Comentat el 22 de desembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Joo, Corea del Sud
Parella
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Comentat el 05 de desembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Hyoungwook, Corea del Sud
Parella
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

JUNG, Corea del Sud
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Ronald, Estats Units
Viatger de negocis
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Comentat el 08 de novembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Tommy, Suècia
Família amb nens grans
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Comentat el 01 de novembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

JIYEON, Corea del Sud
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Comentat el 12 d'octubre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?


1

Seleccioni el seu programa de fidelització

A la part de dalt de la pàgina, faci clic a PuntsMAX i veurà diferents aerolínies i programes de fidelització populars entre els quals escollir.

2

Escollir una habitació amb punts

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guanyi fins a 4900 punts

Totes les habitacions que reuneixin els requisits mostraran els punts que aconseguirà amb la reserva.

3

Registri's i aconsegueixi punts!

  • Identificació de membre del programa
  • L'hotel no és per mi, faig aquesta reserva per a una altra persona.

Empleni el la identificació de membre per al programa seleccionat durant la reserva. Aconseguirà la quantitat de punts que es mostren a la reserva després de fer el registre de sortida. Així de fàcil!

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: