Torna a la informació de l'hotel

2015
Molt bé 7,7
basat en 494 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 494 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,0
  • Serveis 7,7
  • Ubicació 6,7
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,3
  • Actuació del personal 8,1
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,8
  • Menjar/menjador 7,3
Ordenar per

YUNHEE L., Corea del Sud
Grups
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Comentat el 23 de gener 2016

Erlinda M., Estats Units
Famílies amb infants petits
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Comentat el 13 de gener 2016

ALEXANDRE C., Xina
Viatger de Negocis
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Comentat el 22 de desembre 2015

Joo M., Corea del Sud
Parelles
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Comentat el 05 de desembre 2015

Hyoungwook K., Corea del Sud
Parelles
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2015

JUNG L., Corea del Sud
Famílies amb infants petits
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2015

Ronald R., Estats Units
Viatger de Negocis
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Comentat el 08 de novembre 2015

Tommy J., Suècia
Famílies amb infants grans
Estada de 5 nits en d'octubre de 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Comentat el 01 de novembre 2015

JIYEON K., Corea del Sud
Famílies amb infants petits
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Comentat el 12 d'octubre 2015

MARIO W., Estats Units
Viatgers en solitari
Estada de 9 nits en de setembre de 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Comentat el 24 de setembre 2015