arrow-up-icon
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Tots els comentaris (188)

Viatger de Negocis (6)

Parelles (93)

Viatgers en solitari (51)

Famílies amb infants petits (5)

Famílies amb infants grans (10)

Grups (23)

Notable
8,7
de 188 comentaris
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,7
Serveis
7,5
Ubicació
9,3
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,8
Actuació del personal
8,9
Relació qualitat preu
9,0
Menjar/menjador
7,7

9,7 Lesley F.
Australia
03 de juliol 2015
Enjoyable experience
service was outstanding, cleanliness and location
After a cancellation with our flight to Hanoi we missed the first night of our booking. Upon arrival the staff informed us that we were being upgraded at no charge. The hotel foyer had complementary juice, tea, coffee and snacks available 24 hours a day. The beds were comfortable, the family rooms had a small balcony and a window and the double rooms had a small balcony as well. The rooms were very clean and the location was great. This was the best hotel that we stayed at in the $20-$30 price range in our 3 weeks in Vietnam.

8 Chia Y.
Taiwan
30 de juny 2015
Nice environment and service
Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.

10 Jose M.
United States of America
15 de juny 2015
Stay here!
Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
Amazing! No complaints. Look no further than the Hanoi Old Centre Hotel.

9,3 Nicole C.
Australia
01 de juliol 2015
Great hotel
Staff, location & comfort
Really helpful staff always willing to give information. We booked the cruise of Halong Bay through this hotel and it was perfect Great location near the lake Nice breakfast too with drinks & snacks provided throughout the day

9,7 Lori U.
United States of America
02 de maig 2015
Lovely, yet inexpensive gem of a place
Staff, cleanliness, location
I was traveling with 2 friends. We stayed in a family room. Very clean, and the staff were ALL wonderful!

8,3 Jesselle L.
Philippines
17 de febrer 2015
got a room upgrade for free
location, good customer service and the lovely upgrade
...got upgraded to deluxe room. Too bad we did not get a good view of the Hoan Kiem lake

10 Georgia W.
Australia
05 de febrer 2015
Fantastic hotel in Hanoi
Location, breakfast, staff

9,7 James S.
United States of America
14 de gener 2015
Friendliest Staff in Vietnam
Staff, location, price

9,3 Yong L.
Singapore
05 de gener 2015
Superb Location
Location, Friendly n helpful staff
Location near the Ho Hoan Kiem lake and within walking distance from the street shopping belt and many eateries nearby. Friendly n helpful staff who always never fail to assist. Is noisy if your room facing the road but they provide ear plug on request.

10 Angela G.
New Zealand
24 de desembre 2014
Just book here !!
Excellent Hotel, Excellent staff and service, excellent food, Excellent location and clean. Awesome location!
I chose this Hotel based on other reviews. I was still a little anxious because it was our first time to Vietnam. However the staff emailed and responded to all my communication while I was still in NZ prior to coming. They helped me organise an airport pickup and a tour to Halong Bay. Knowing we were flying to this all booked made us more relaxed. They also booked our flights to Da Nang for us getting a good price! The previous reviews stated how helpful and friendly the staff were and this was more than true from our experience. This made our stay in Hanoi such an amazing experience. The staff gave us local knowledge of where would be suitable for us to eat and sights. They helped us with Taxis also so we get a good one! Thankyou to all the staff!!! You are all wonderful people and would like to Thankyou for making our first experience to Vietnam so amazing! Thanks Chef also.... The food was very nice! Can't go wrong with this one.