arrow-up-icon
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Molt bé 7,8
basat en 3181 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 3181 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,0
  • Serveis 6,8
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 7,8
  • Actuació del personal 7,7
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,9
  • Menjar/menjador 6,9

MYINT N.
Myanmar
09 de gener 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.

Tamas R.
Hongria
05 de gener 2012
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.

Foong M.
Malàisia
05 de gener 2012
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!

YUK L.
Hong Kong
04 de gener 2012
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.

Kimberly D.
Estats Units
04 de gener 2012
Clean rooms in good location
clean rooms, affordable, good location
The hotel and room were clean and a good size. The hotel is in a good location, a very short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.

Terry K.
Singapur
02 de gener 2012
Nicw room with wonderful service
The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.

Khrushendu C.
Índia
26 de desembre 2011
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..
Rooms and Location
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.

Charlotte C.
Austràlia
25 de desembre 2011
Great Location
Location was great, breakfeast was good
Good location, however the staff at the hotel didn’t speak very good English and only 2 of the staff ever smiled at us. This made it hard to ask for advice about where to eat and visit in the area.

Yehuda E.
Israel
23 de desembre 2011
Great location,bad servis
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach, and in addition , close to the bangla street includes many clubs and pubs. we get the room and the room locate between 2 floors,no internet like promise, room not clean and lot of ant. the staff service was poor,the price not fair for this pacage.

Cheng L.
Xina
22 de desembre 2011
Good hotel idea location
location
nice hotel, food in restaurant is very nice, and very close to the beach