Molt bé 7,8
basat en 3222 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 3222 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,0
  • Serveis 6,7
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 7,8
  • Actuació del personal 7,7
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,9
  • Menjar/menjador 6,9
Ordenar per

Mugunthan, Índia
Família amb nens menuts
Habitació Familiar
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Comentat el 17 de gener 2016

KYAW, Myanmar
Grup
Superior només amb llit tipus king
Estada de 3 nits en de gener de 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Comentat el 05 de gener 2016

terence, Regne Unit
Família amb nens grans
Superior només amb llit tipus king
Estada de 3 nits en de febrer de 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Comentat el 05 de gener 2016

DON, Japó
Família amb nens grans
Habitació Familiar
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Comentat el 04 de gener 2016

Ronald, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Habitació de luxe amb llit tipus king
Estada de 20 nits en de desembre de 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Comentat el 29 de desembre 2015

Prashantha, Índia
Parella
Habitació de luxe amb llit tipus king
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Comentat el 28 de desembre 2015

Jacelyn, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Loft familiar
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Comentat el 22 de desembre 2015

Tuan, Singapur
Família amb nens grans
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Comentat el 22 de desembre 2015

Chee, Singapur
Família amb nens menuts
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Comentat el 19 de desembre 2015

Lum, Malàisia
Grup
Loft estàndard
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Comentat el 18 de desembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: