2015
Notable 8,3
basat en 4526 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 4526 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,5
  • Serveis 8,1
  • Ubicació 9,1
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,4
  • Servei 8,3
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,9
  • Menjar/menjador 7,9
Ordenar per

david, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2011
nice hotel, great location, poor atmosphere
location, pools and massage were great here
room was ok, we had deluxe twin for 2 single guys. i felt the hotel was lacking in atmosphere and didnt make you feel at home like most other thai hotels do. Best thing was the location and the nice pool. good gym but didnt go in. the four hands massage was amazing
Comentat el 07 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

david, Regne Unit
Persona que viatja sola
Delux
Estada de 5 nits en de març de 2011
great location near all the shops
close to everything
close to the shops and beach, and has a great pool. if you can afford it stay on the lakeside wing with a bigger pool.
Comentat el 07 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Mei, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2011
Great Location (connected to Shopping Mall
The convenient location, big room, liked the shower facilities in our room, the pool (lakeside) is great too. Fresh fruit juice station at the breakfast session.
this is our 1st time staying in millennium resort. although we came to phuket many times, we always stayed in other hotels.
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

david, Regne Unit
Grup
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2011
busy noisey location and surprised 5 stars
staff mosty very nice and helpful
i am very surprised this hotel receives 5 stars and is certainly not up to usual 5 star standards in my experience, having stayed at many in thailand.
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Hong, Estats Units
Grup
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2011
Good hotel at a good location
Location
the millenium was a fine hotel. there are 2 sides, beachside and lakeside. supposedly all superior rooms are on the beachside while the better rooms are in the better building, the lakeside. even though i lived in the beachside part, i still found that part to be good, with all the necessary amentities. nothing really to complain about, as the location was superb.
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Mei, Singapur
Grup
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2011
Hotel starting to look abit old...
Great Location, Big Room
We stayed at the Beachside. The pool at the Beachside is not too fantastic. We prefer the pool at the Lakeside. Breakfast is good and we loved the fresh fruit juice station most. Very convenient as it is connected with Jungceylon. The period where we visited Phuket happened to be the serious flooding period in the South (Chumphon, Nakhon Sri Thammarat, Surat Thani, Trang, Krabi and Phatthalung), the lakeside swimming pool and the shopping mall provided much relief during our stay at Millennium. We enjoyed the food and drinks served by the restaurant at the poolside too (taste good and reasonable prices).
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Estrella,
Parella
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2011
Highly Overrated - Stay Somewhere Else!!
New - Nicely decorated
This hotel was advertised as a 5 star resort, both on this website and on the Frommer's Travel Book, however, it is not 5 stars!!!! It is ok in the sense that it is close to Bangla Road and a short walk to the beach, but it leaves a lot to be desired. They do not offer any type of free wi-fi, even in the lobby and when we paid for it in the room it was so slow that we were not able to use it. Also, they insisted on charging a security deposit at check in (which not one of the other 6 hotels we stayed in in Thailand did) and told us that it would be credited to our balance at check out. Now when I checked my acccount I see that they never applied my security deposit. I would not stay here again and I do not recommend it.
Comentat el 06 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Edna, Regne Unit
Parella
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2011
Nice hotel, meet my exprctations
Close to junceylon, very convenient to get around
we stayed at the lake side, it's quiet and nice; however the elevator is a bit funky as we stayed at the 6th floor; sometimes it doesn't go up; we needed to walk the stairs; some other guests also experienced that. breakfast has a large variety as they don't repeat everyday; i like the style of the hotel; however it's not really a resort as the room views are not that nice, i generally enjoyed my stay and would recommend to others too.
Comentat el 05 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Siong, Austràlia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior
Estada de 14 nits en de març de 2011
Great location, lovely hotel, great breafast
Location
Very nice modern hotel, I stay at the Beachside with closer to the main road and Bangla Rd, but the nightlife noise didn't worry me at all. Lakeside is bigger and has a nice pool, but that all i notice about it
Comentat el 04 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Jonathon, Austràlia
Parella
Cabana amb accés a la piscina
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2011
Professional Service Good locations
Complimentary room upgrade
Upgarded to an Exectuive Suite - Such lovely rooms. I think the standards rooms might not offer the best views etc but if has room types that caters for all budgets and needs with a high standard of service
Comentat el 03 d'abril 2011
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: