Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Excel·lent



de 1214 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,9
  • Serveis 8,7
  • Ubicació 7,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,9
  • Servei 8,5
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,3
  • Menjar/menjador 7,7
Ordenar per

James, Estats Units
Viatgers en solitari
Habitació de luxe Ozó
Estada de 4 nits en de desembre de 2015
Unbelievable Stay!
infinity pool, room, location
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Comentat el 15 de desembre 2015

Yu-Hsin, Taiwan
Parelles
Habitació de luxe Ozó
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Comentat el 06 de desembre 2015

Paweena, Tailàndia
Grups
Vista a l'Oceà Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
Happiness
Room
Great value
Comentat el 29 de novembre 2015

chanin, Tailàndia
Parelles
Habitació de luxe Ozó
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2015
good good good
good view / good staff / good accom
everything was so fun with the lover one
Comentat el 27 de novembre 2015

Karen, Regne Unit
Parelles
Habitació de luxe Ozó
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket
The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Comentat el 17 de novembre 2015

Christmas, Tailàndia
Famílies amb infants grans
Vista a l'Oceà Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
Perfection of ocean view
Best staff, clean guest room and awesome pool
Fine, comfortable, everything you needed is provided
Comentat el 16 de novembre 2015

pichupa, Tailàndia
Parelles
Habitació de luxe Ozó
Estada de 2 nits en de novembre de 2015
good hotel
good design. good view. good service
good
Comentat el 14 de novembre 2015

nunthavadee, Tailàndia
Parelles
Habitació de luxe Ozó
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2015
It is a wonderful and very private hotel.
Private,nice to take photos, beautiful room
I had a great time in hotel and atmosphere was beautiful. I was really enjoyable.
Comentat el 27 d'octubre 2015

Andrew, Regne Unit
Parelles
Vista a l'Oceà Delux
Estada de 3 nits en d'octubre de 2015
Beautiful Contemporary Hotel
Setting overlooking Kata beaches, rooftop pool and outside space come alive with colour changing lighting, helpful friendly staff...
Lovely hotel, the cardiac arrest setting may be off putting to some but well worth the effort.. Modernist decor with a retro twist really sets the scene, loved this hotel and hope to return soon.
Comentat el 18 d'octubre 2015

Athadsanawanit, Tailàndia
Parelles
Habitació de luxe Ozó
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2015
good location , room not clean enough
decoration , location , poppular
nice
Comentat el 14 d'octubre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: