Notable 8,2
basat en 324 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 324 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,6
  • Serveis 7,6
  • Ubicació 7,9
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,5
  • Servei 8,4
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,7
  • Menjar/menjador 7,3
Ordenar per

Alison, Regne Unit
Família amb nens grans
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 5 nits en d'abril de 2016
Location and luggage
Reception manager not very friendly quite stern. Food basic but nice had a variety Beach is beautiful Not enough sunbeds in pool area for the amount of guests Rooms clean and spacious. Bar staff very friendly and welcoming This hotel does not have lifts or ramps and is on a very steep incline so for anyone with walking difficulties, buggies and heavy luggage be mindful as getting to pool and beach has only steps or steep hill. However the views are amazing with a free shuttle into the town twice a day
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Jan, Noruega
Família amb nens menuts
2 habitacions, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 13 nits en de març de 2016
.
.
Comentat el 07 d'abril 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Travis, Estats Units
Família amb nens menuts
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 5 nits en de febrer de 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
Comentat el 15 de febrer 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Carlo, Sud-Àfrica
Família amb nens menuts
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
Comentat el 04 de febrer 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Jeff, Estats Units
Família amb nens menuts
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 2 nits en de gener de 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
Comentat el 19 de gener 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Cheminoh, Tailàndia
Família amb nens menuts
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
Comentat el 11 de gener 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

SAMRAT, Índia
Família amb nens menuts
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
Comentat el 21 de novembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

andika, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 2 nits en d'octubre de 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
Comentat el 12 d'octubre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

jeffrey, Estats Units
Parella
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
Comentat el 02 de juny 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Krisztian, Finlàndia
Persona que viatja sola
1 habitació, vista sobre el mar
Estada de 5 nits en de gener de 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Comentat el 04 de febrer 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: