Excel·lent 9,1
basat en 451 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Excel·lent



de 451 comentaris
  • Neteja 9,8
  • Serveis 8,8
  • Ubicació 8,5
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 9,5
  • Servei 9,5
  • Relació qualitat preu 9,2
  • Menjar/menjador 8,4
Ordenar per
Comentaris autèntics

Carolyn, Regne Unit
Viatgers en solitari
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de novembre de 2015
Great value for money and cute with it!!
To me the staff was excellent. They really do go the extra mile.
Comentat el 23 de novembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Alessandra, Regne Unit
Parelles
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en de novembre de 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
Comentat el 09 de novembre 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Jialing, Xina
Famílies amb infants grans
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
Comentat el 19 d'agost 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Jan, Països Baixos
Famílies amb infants petits
2 Habitacions Delux
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
Comentat el 02 d'agost 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Ilyace, França
Parelles
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de juliol de 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
Comentat el 17 de juliol 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

lautridou, França
Viatgers en solitari
Delux
Estada de 4 nits en de maig de 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
Comentat el 28 de maig 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Ghislain, Canadà
Viatgers en solitari
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
Comentat el 15 de maig 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Celestina, Estats Units
Parelles
Delux
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
Comentat el 25 d'abril 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Tabea, Alemanya
Parelles
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Comentat el 20 d'abril 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Assawapongkasem, Tailàndia
Famílies amb infants petits
Delux
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2015
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: