Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 3285 comentaris
  • Neteja 9,2
  • Serveis 8,7
  • Ubicació 8,9
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 9,0
  • Actuació del personal 9,1
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,5
  • Menjar/menjador 8,4
Ordenar per

Wolfram, Alemanya
Viatgers en solitari
Estada de 3 nits en d'abril de 2014
excellent hotel in Cebu City
comfortable rooms, excellent service, business rooms
Spotless from the arrival on, absolutely nothing to complain
Comentat el 14 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Victoria, Filipines
Famílies amb infants grans
Superior
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2014
room service faster than housekeeping
fast Internet great breakfast helpful nurse
Housekeeping can improve.
Comentat el 13 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Ashley, Nova Zelanda
Viatger de Negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2014
Great value, stylish and efficient.
Service, design, location
The Radisson is centrally located, in an industrial part of Cebu that is close to shops and between the port and airport. The mall next door offers shops and restaurants within a few metres walk. The hotel is large but very efficient, well styled, and with excellent service. A great value overnight stay in comfort within easy reach of planes and ferries.
Comentat el 13 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Sia, Singapur
Grups
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2014
Luxury and convenience at affordable price
nice room, competent staffs, convenient location
It was a fantastic stay with modern luxury and comfort at the end of our 1 week Cebu Bohol trip. Finally we are back to civilization with loads of modern comfort - luxury room, hot water and shower head of good pressure, fast WIFI, stable electricity supply, within walking distance to SM Mall (literally next door). It is also close to ferry port and airport. And not forgetting the competent and efficient staffs of the hotel who made our stay wonderful. It is well worth the price that we are paying for. We have stayed in other hotels/ resorts in Cebu but none can beat the value and services of this hotel. just like what the hotel says - satisfaction guaranteed! We will not hesitate to come back again and stay in Radisson Blu Hotel Cebu should we be visiting Cebu again!
Comentat el 12 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Esperanza, Filipines
Viatger de Negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2014
Safe and convenient
1) Right beside a big mall; 2) In between the airport and seaport thus perfect for in-transit passengers; 3) Gated and secure
I chose to stay at the Radisson Blu for this trip since I was arriving on a late flight from Manila and leaving on a very early boat trip for Leyte. I thus needed a place that will quickly bring me from airport to hotel to seaport - safely. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms are excellent. Lobby is good for a relaxing drink.
Comentat el 12 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Phillip, Regne Unit
Parelles
Superior
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2014
Staff were efficient, very helpful and friendly
Very good service at check in. 2 room was clean and spacious, 3 Staff were very helpful
No regrets on our choice of staying at the Radisson, will stay again and recommend them to friends.
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Kenneth, Estats Units
Viatger de Negocis
Superior
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2014
Best to date
Staff, food, rooms
This has been my best hotel experience to date. My pros for this hotel are endless,but the top three are the staff. I cannot compliment them enough. They will make you feel completely pampered, even by Filipino standards. There service is instant and complete every time. The food was excellent. The breakfast buffet is spectacular with too many choices to list from around the world. They had at least 10 breakfast meat, not counting those that were part of a mixed meal. A large selection of fruit and vegetables for the healthy eaters. Asian breakfasts meals, oatmeal and cereals, a selection of breads to put a large ortion of bakeries to shame, steamed and garlic fired rice ,and a selection of pasteries. The rooms were immaculate, updated and beautiful. The only complaint I have about the hotel is that such a beautiful establishment was across the street from the container terminal. SM is directly across the street in the opposite direction, but that is they only free time activity nearby. travel would be required for going out on the town. It is a 20 minute ride from the airport, however that worked for me and I am thinking other business travelers, as it placed me directly between two suppliers.
Comentat el 11 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Neil, Regne Unit
Parelles
Superior
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2014
Comfortable place to stay
the room was very nice, the staff were very attentive and the food was good
The hotel was very nice, comfortable and the food was good (especially the Chicken Afritada). The location is a little strange, the hotel is a luxury hotel located in an industrial area close to the port. The location feels a little incongruous. However, that aside, I would fully recommend this hotel.
Comentat el 10 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Joseph, Estats Units
Viatger de Negocis
Estada de 4 nits en d'abril de 2014
Radisson Blu exceed my expectations.
Easy access from t he airport, close to the central business district, modern amenities
The Radisson Blu exceeded all expectations. I travel to Cebu on business several times a year and generally stay at the Marriott. The Marriott is getting a it "long in the tooth", so I decided to make a change. The "Blu" is a wonderful alternative. It is a cab ride from most business areas, and from the nightlife, but for business travel, the internet was fast and uninterrupted, the staff is accommodating, the rooms are spotless, modern and efficient. If I had a complaint, it would be the lack of variety in the Executive lunge during cocktail hour. The selection of snacks was very limited and unvaried. Not much of a complaint is it? Otherwise, the Blu is a great value for the money, modern and 10 minutes to the airport. You can't go wrong here.
Comentat el 10 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

charles, Estats Units
Parelles
Superior
Estada de 2 nits en d'abril de 2014
it was great the staff were friendly and knowable
Room, staff, and shopping
Everything was great
Comentat el 09 d'abril 2014
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: