Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 803 comentaris
  • Neteja 6,2
  • Serveis 5,6
  • Ubicació 7,9
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 6,8
  • Actuació del personal 6,8
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,5
  • Menjar/menjador 7,3
Ordenar per
Comentaris autèntics

Jan, Filipines
Parella
Econòmica
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
Broom closet without daylight
Very outdated! We got a room with a blocked window, so no daylight. Complaining about this was answered with: all rooms don't have windows (which wasn't true we found out later). Very bad air inside the room; really bad ventilation. On the positive: free shuttle to nearby airport, decent breakfast at next door Bellavista hotel (of which this hotel is part of)
Comentat el 28 de maig 2016

ALAN, Estats Units
Persona que viatja sola
Econòmica
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
Not an enjoyable stay....
Stayed at this hotel to rest and,enjoy pooll Got neither. Noisy old rooms. Downstairs rooms you can hear a pin drop from room above and sounds like thunder. Breakfast buffet great. Hotel transfer great. Staff great. Facilities need upgrade. Pool was closed and rooftop bar closed. Was not told about that at time of booking or would have chosen another hotel.
Comentat el 23 de maig 2016

FREDERICK, Austràlia
Parella
Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
Convenient Value
Free airport pick up and free unlimited breakfast. No response to complaint about cockroaches in shower or mal functioning air con. Msintenance dervice not as good as previous visits, but airport pickup service was excelent as usual.
Comentat el 23 de maig 2016

John, Estats Units
Parella
Econòmica
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
false advertising
The water in the swimming pool and Jaquzi was green and I have a picture to prove it. They said the pool pump had broken 2 days ago, but I know it takes about 4-6 weeks for the water to turn green from high algae content. The pool is on the roof and it takes many steps to reach. The location is in the middle of the city and is about 40 minutes from any beaches. I left the next day and canceled the second day.
Comentat el 20 de maig 2016

Ville, Finlàndia
Persona que viatja sola
Econòmica
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
Dirty and populated neighborhood, but nice rooms
Comfy beds, wallet friendly, aircon worked well, but the restaurant (Bella Vista's) was quite expensive and really not that special. Free shuttle van to/from airport. Good for passing through Cebu City.
Comentat el 19 de maig 2016

Karen, Filipines
Parella
Estàndard
Estada de 2 nits en de maig de 2016
dissapointed
We requested/indicated for one big bed before check in but we were given two small beds and they kept on suggesting to upgrade to their other hotel and pay more. they kept on saying they don't have any available rooms but we saw couples that are checking in. Even when you asked water they will pour it to the thermos, which I don't understand and the thermos was dirty. they poured without even checking or washing :(
Comentat el 13 de maig 2016

Biswaroop, Índia
Parella
Econòmica
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
Hotel review
Had a big spider in the bed
Comentat el 09 de maig 2016

Biswaroop, Índia
Parella
Econòmica
Estada d'una nit en de maig de 2016
Hotel review
Near to airport, good rooms
Comentat el 09 de maig 2016

Bo, Israel
Parella
Econòmica
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Close to airport
Very close to airport. Cheap. Lots of bugs in room. Nice breakfast considering price.
Comentat el 01 de maig 2016

Darren, Austràlia
Família amb nens menuts
Econòmica
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
Pool was green, Never used to be like this.
Everything else was acceptable. Buffet breakfast is the highlight of this hotel
Comentat el 23 d'abril 2016


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: