2015
Molt bé 7,8
basat en 3275 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 3275 comentaris
  • Neteja 7,9
  • Serveis 7,5
  • Ubicació 7,5
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,2
  • Actuació del personal 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,7
  • Menjar/menjador 7,4
Ordenar per
Comentaris autèntics

Nuguit, Filipines
Família amb nens grans
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2012
Far location but secured area
Staff performance
needs improvement for food and housekeeping. the area is secured but the place is very far from the city. the staff are pleasant
Comentat el 09 de gener 2013

Logapreyan, Singapur
Persona que viatja sola
Delux
Estada de 5 nits en de juliol de 2012
Great Location
Food and pool
It was comfortable but not your 5 Star Resort... The rooms had the basic amenities... Some staff could do better in their service and approach...
Comentat el 07 de gener 2013

LEIF, Suècia
Persona que viatja sola
De gran luxe
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2012
Great location
Sevicemined front desk
A very nice hotel, and lots of things to do. Tghis hotel had a very good breakfast. The divecenter can arrange all kind of activity that includes water. This hotel can even arrange transportation to airport.
Comentat el 05 de gener 2013

Doug, Estats Units
Parella
De gran luxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2012
A nice resort
staff was friendly, resort looked nice
The staff was professional and courteous. The grounds around the resort were nice, as were the pools. The restaurant was adequate, but they advertise two restaurants. There are actually two locations, but they serve the same menu and share a kitchen. We had one very nice meal there, though. The room was adequate but not overly luxurious for the price. The beach is muddy and definitely not for swimming, which was the most disappointing part of the resort. There were more koi ponds advertised, but there was only one small koi pond with about three fish. A minor gripe, to be sure. Near one of the koi ponds (and maybe 20 meters in front of our room door) there was an ant problem. There were literally thousands of ants crawling all over. I phoned the desk and they took care of it fairly quickly.
Comentat el 05 de gener 2013

susumu, Japó
Família amb nens menuts
Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2012
A good place to relax
the sea is just in front of you
we enjoyed to stay in this hotel. the hotel staffs are kind and friendly.The foods are great too. we really felt the relaxation and refreshing with fragrance of flowers in the bathtub. We also had a massage or spa.It was really a great feeling. the beautiful clear sea is just a walking distance.I wish to come here again someday.
Comentat el 04 de gener 2013

Rupert, Alemanya
Parella
De gran luxe
Estada de 2 nits en de desembre de 2012
Nice hotel, good service, disappointing beach
friendly service
The White Sands Hotel is an older property with very nice gardens and lush vegetation. The rooms looks as in the pictures, are good size, nicely designed and well maintained. The bathrooms could use a renovation (faucets, shower doors are old). Housekeeping/cleaning was spotty: our room had clumps of hair on shower door, ants. The service was very good, from the friendly reception to the restaurant staff and the pool/beach staff. Breakfast was good, but you have to go early - by 9am most of the food was gone and was not refilled. The overall service provided was not worth the price - I'd not recommend it and would try another hotel the next time.
Comentat el 03 de gener 2013

Romain, França
Persona que viatja sola
Delux
Estada de 3 nits en de desembre de 2012
Excellent service and relaxing environment
Service, Vast hotel, Safe
i must say i was nicely surprised by the hotel as i came in. i had little expectations based on some of the reviews i read and i was a bit in the rush when i made the booking. the hotel has really nice features, it’s an enjoyable and relaxing environment. yes it was bit noisy in the neighbourhood due to christmas festivities, but isn’t this the case everywhere in the philippines? i mean it was the festive season after all but beyond that the service from the staff and attention to satisfy the clients was amazing!!! i have rarely came across such people who seemed genuinely happy to help you and ensure that everything is ok. the place is particularly secure and does not come in so easily whoever feels like overall this hotel is good value for money. for those reviews complaining about the beaches i would simply advise them to check on a guide and figure out that both cebu and mactan are not famous for gorgeous beach: wrong destination guys.
Comentat el 02 de gener 2013

Romain, França
Persona que viatja sola
Delux
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2012
Friendly staff and nice environment
Helpful staff
i must say i was nicely surprised by the hotel as i came in. i had little expectations based on some of the reviews i read and i was a bit in the rush when i made the booking. the hotel has really nice features, it’s an enjoyable and relaxing environment. yes it was bit noisy in the neighbourhood due to christmas festivities, but isn’t this the case everywhere in the philippines? i mean it was the festive season after all but beyond that the service from the staff and attention to satisfy the clients was amazing!!! i have rarely came across such people who seemed genuinely happy to help you and ensure that everything is ok. the place is particularly secure and does not come in so easily whoever feels like overall this hotel is good value for money. for those reviews complaining about the beaches i would simply advise them to check on a guide and figure out that both cebu and mactan are not famous for gorgeous beach: wrong destination guys.
Comentat el 02 de gener 2013

Maureen, Dinamarca
Família amb nens menuts
De gran luxe
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2012
The servise was not good and no beach towel.
nice place to sunbeating.
Most of the towel in hotel was old, no toothbrush and no toothpaste. The tv was old and few channel. Personel in the hotel didnt took care of us. When we in the lobby sitting by our laptop, they off the most of light and there so much mosquito around us. I asked many times to the personel in the beach to got a towel, but they never response it. It was not suitable to getting swimming in the beach, the sand was not white - light brown, the sand in the water was not good. I will not rekommende this hotel because the price was too high according to the standard.
Comentat el 01 de gener 2013

inkyung, Corea del Sud
Parella
Delux
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2012
good service but bad beach and facility
room is spacious
every staff is good. but in the pool always no towel. in the room no toothbrush set, no slipper. beach is not good, not clean no sunbed. but pool is good.
Comentat el 28 de desembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: