Molt bé 8,0
basat en 1122 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 1122 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,5
  • Serveis 7,5
  • Ubicació 8,2
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,4
  • Actuació del personal 8,1
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,1
  • Menjar/menjador 6,5
Ordenar per

Shad, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
City Dream King or Twin Room
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2016
No worth it
Different hotel rates when check in and agora customer service no feed back?
Comentat el 15 de setembre 2016

Shad, Malàisia
Família amb nens grans
City Dream King or Twin Room
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2016
No value
Hotel voucher rates included tax when check in paid to the property different rates
Comentat el 15 de setembre 2016

Ralph, Filipines
Parella
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Estada de 3 nits en de setembre de 2016
Good Hotel
helpful staff.
Comentat el 14 de setembre 2016

CHIN, Malàisia
Grup
Habitació Triple
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Satisfied for the stay
Good location, near to tourist places. Courteous staff, clean building and rooms. I will stay again for next visit to Macau.
Comentat el 13 de setembre 2016

CYNTHIA, Indonèsia
Grup
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Very Good Deal
Clean minimalis room, location good, have a park in front of hotel.
Comentat el 12 de setembre 2016

Benjo, Filipines
Família amb nens menuts
City Dream King or Twin Room
Estada de 2 nits en de setembre de 2016
In summary, Sun Sun Hotel is ideal for travellers who are looking for value for their money.
Pros: accessibility to stores and restaurants. Value for money. Courteous staff. Clean facilities. Cons: too far from tourist spots. English channels are minimal.
Comentat el 12 de setembre 2016

Nadya, Indonèsia
Grup
Habitació Triple
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉 I will stay at this hotel again if going to Macau next time..
Comentat el 11 de setembre 2016

Wai, Regne Unit
Parella
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
2 star or 4 star?
Before I went there I thought it was 4 stars, at which that price was surely a good deal. When I get there I found out it was only 2 stars...the hotel looks more like 3 stars and overall it was fine, good location and acceptable service. Just a little overpriced for a 2 star hotel.
Comentat el 11 de setembre 2016

Johan, Indonèsia
Parella
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Walking distance to Senado square
Near buss stop in main street. Close to 7-11. But the hotel location not in the main street (macau masters hotel), but its very worth for money compare to Ole London Hotel.
Comentat el 09 de setembre 2016

Stephanie, Filipines
Persona que viatja sola
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Estada d'una nit en de setembre de 2016
Value for your money
The hotel was great overall, I just didn't like the location that much.
Comentat el 06 de setembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: