Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 905 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,2
  • Serveis 6,9
  • Ubicació 8,0
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 7,9
  • Servei 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,9
  • Menjar/menjador 7,3
Ordenar per

TAN, Malàisia
Viatger de Negocis
Estudi
Estada de 3 nits en d'agost de 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Comentat el 29 d'agost 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Titisari, Indonèsia
Viatger de Negocis
Estudi
Estada d'una nit en d'agost de 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Comentat el 04 d'agost 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Maya, Indonèsia
Parelles
Habitació Doble o de 2 llits Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Comentat el 25 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

victhor, Indonèsia
Parelles
Estudi
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Comentat el 16 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

vic, Indonèsia
Viatgers en solitari
Estudi
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Comentat el 11 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Brent, Estats Units
Viatgers en solitari
Estudi
Estada de 4 nits en de juliol de 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Comentat el 10 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Yuni, Indonèsia
Famílies amb infants petits
Estudi
Estada de 5 nits en de juliol de 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Comentat el 10 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Dinani, Indonèsia
Famílies amb infants petits
Habitació Doble Superior
Estada d'una nit en de juliol de 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Comentat el 08 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Tantri, Indonèsia
Viatger de Negocis
Habitació Doble o de 2 llits Estàndard
Estada d'una nit en d'abril de 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Comentat el 04 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?

Gavin, Estats Units
Viatgers en solitari
Estudi
Estada de 2 nits en de juny de 2016
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.
Comentat el 02 de juliol 2016
Li ha semblat útil aquest comentari?


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: