6,3
basat en 314 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers



de 314 comentaris
  • Neteja 6,0
  • Serveis 4,5
  • Ubicació 7,3
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 6,3
  • Servei 6,1
  • Relació qualitat preu 6,3
  • Menjar/menjador 5,7
Ordenar per

Benny, Indonèsia
Parella
Habitació de luxe doble
Estada d'una nit en d'octubre de 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Comentat el 18 d'abril 2016

Jeo, Indonèsia
Grup
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Comentat el 04 d'abril 2016

Shiraz, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 2 nits en de febrer de 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Comentat el 04 d'abril 2016

Bayuaji, Indonèsia
Viatger de negocis
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Comentat el 31 de març 2016

Alain, Indonèsia
Grup
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Comentat el 31 de març 2016

SIEN, Singapur
Viatger de negocis
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Comentat el 31 de març 2016

Navindra, Malàisia
Viatger de negocis
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Comentat el 30 de març 2016

jomin, Indonèsia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 4 nits en de març de 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Comentat el 29 de març 2016

Nurjannah, Malàisia
Persona que viatja sola
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada de 3 nits en de març de 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Comentat el 25 de març 2016

ANDI, Indonèsia
Família amb nens menuts
Superior amb 2 llits individuals
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Comentat el 17 de febrer 2016


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: