Torna a la informació de l'hotel

2015
Notable 8,4
basat en 12862 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 12862 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,9
  • Serveis 8,6
  • Ubicació 8,4
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,7
  • Actuació del personal 8,5
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,3
  • Menjar/menjador 7,5
Ordenar per

TURINO G.
Indonèsia
31 de desembre 2014
nice hotel to stay and valuable for money
big room, close to MTR , link to mall
nice and comfort

wong R.
Singapur
31 de desembre 2014
the bed I feel there's bed mite...
location,
There's bed mite!!!! Really need to do something about it!!! The rest like lication, staffs n food are fantastic.

Shuk T.
Austràlia
31 de desembre 2014
Family travelling with teenagers
The family room size is reasonable, sufficient space for suitcases and free shuttle bus to TsimShaTsui
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, staff are friendly and helpful. We assume we need two taxi for 4 suitcases and the hotel staff managed to fit all 4 suitcases in one taxi for us. Last year, the hotel provided loofah pad in the bathroom and I love them, but there was no loofah pad this year.

chin S.
Malàisia
31 de desembre 2014
great location and friendly staff
clean, nice and friendly

York S.
Singapur
31 de desembre 2014
Recommended for stay
Cleanliness; Friendly; Efficient
Great!

Seng P.
Singapur
31 de desembre 2014
OK for a stay
Location, Room & Cleanliness
The location is good, located directly at MTR station. Guest room wise, not bad for the cleanliness. Just feel that there wasn't any services or engagement with the hotel. No greeting too thus, not up to 5 Stars standard.

Faza E.
Indonèsia
31 de desembre 2014
Best hotel for family
Cleanliness is perfect, the room size was adorable too, and the staff quite cooperating even their english was not so good
I'm very pleasant staying in here. Just an addition it's location was perfect, it's inside the one shopping mall in this city, and it's very close to the MRT Station!

Jennifer L.
Malàisia
30 de desembre 2014
The best local 5stars hotel
1) spacious 2) cleanliness 3) walking distance to local foods
Been to hk for 5th times, tis hotel could be the best n nicer hotel so far. We were amazed by the room's spaciousness. 2 large bed is enough for family member of 4. Highly recommended to those who looking for local 5stars hotel in mongkok. Walking distance to Kam Wah cafe for the best breakfast.

darunee R.
Tailàndia
30 de desembre 2014
Nice room , location is far away from city
Room
Room is super. Location is not convenient

Mian C.
Singapur
30 de desembre 2014
Wonderful hotel
The wifi, the comfy beds and the size of the room
It was enjoyable