Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Notable 8,1
basat en 2700 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 2700 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,5
  • Serveis 7,8
  • Ubicació 8,6
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,2
  • Actuació del personal 8,1
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,8
  • Menjar/menjador 7,3

Gabriel L.
Singapur
07 de juny 2014
great stay at novotel at nathan road
location, price, luxurious fittings
For a 4 star hotel, you can't fault novotel at Nathan road. In fact, it was close to 4.5 stars standard (in my opinion), yet the price was extremely reasonable for a hotel in its location (close to Jordan MTR). The only thing missing was an inclusive breakfast but for the price, it was still great value nonetheless. Highly recommended!

Jess F.
Singapur
07 de juny 2014
Great food along Nathan Road.
Location. Accessibilty to Airport. Offered King Size bed for families compared to others.
Nathan Road was where we wanted to stay and Novotel lived up to our expectations for family stay and accessibility to various street markets.

Vincent S.
Singapur
07 de juny 2014
Great Stay nearby to shopping areas and MTR
Near to MTR, Near Shopping, Near Temple St
Enjoyed my stay at Novotel Nathan Road as it is near to the buses and mtr. also the airport has a direct airport shuttle that stops right in front of the hotel. the only thing is that the entrance of the hotel is slightly hard to find as its inside a small street. below the hotel is a sasa. opposite to hotel is temple street night market and nearby selling great breakfast. hotel room was comfy and good

Chua S.
Singapur
05 de juny 2014
The stay was satisfying and staff were helpful
The housekeeping service, the checkin service and the accessibility.
The stay was great. Can be improved if free wifi access is available in the rooms.

tan H.
Singapur
04 de juny 2014
friendly staff, good location, nice
friendly staff, good location, good language skills
good

Yi T.
Singapur
03 de juny 2014
good staying experience
Located near to the MTR, clean rooms and english speaking staff
It was an enjoyable stay with the hotel, room was clean but not really spacious. I went during my birthday and was really surprised that the hotel staff sent a birthday cake to my room. thumbs up for that!! The location of the hotel is good as well. just less than 5 mins walk to the Jordan station. Sasa and Bonjour just nearby, great for shopping. Mongkok just a few MTR stops away as well. There is a 7-11 store just opposite the hotel, but the staff there is not that friendly, prob cos we can speak cantonese. In short, an enjoyable stay with the hotel.

Teerarat C.
Tailàndia
03 de juny 2014
Comfortable!
1) Location 2) Room Condition 3) Cleanness
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon is a good place to recharge your energy after a long day of sightseeing/ shopping. Very comfortable!

CHAN M.
Hong Kong
03 de juny 2014
Pretty good
Close to MTR; Good room condition; Many restaurants nearby
I booked this hotel via mobile apps and then arrived to check in after half an hour. However reservation system of the hotel was lag behind. It didn't acknowledge my booking and the staff couldn't do anything to help and just told me to wait til they receive the information. This is quite frustrating and helpless... I had stayed in this hotel before and it used to provide free wifi services. However it is no longer free now...

Fong L.
Singapur
02 de juny 2014
perfect
very good locality, resonable room rate , clean and confortable
Enjoyable and satisfactary

Chua K.
Singapur
02 de juny 2014
Location And Services
Location and clean Hotel
Location close to Temple Street for night market shopping. Walking distance to Jordan MTR Hotel staffs services was efficient, room was clean. Only set back is no free Wifi connection in room.