arrow-up-icon
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Excel·lent 8,9
basat en 2714 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Excel·lent



de 2714 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 9,5
  • Serveis 9,3
  • Ubicació 8,2
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 9,2
  • Actuació del personal 9,3
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,6
  • Menjar/menjador 8,5

Bernardo C.
Espanya
25 de setembre 2011
Hotel fantástico
situación, comodidad, lujo, vistas
Hotel limpio, nuevo, con mucho estilo y elegancia. Personal atento. Uno de los mejores hoteles de Kowloon. Linpieza, prestaciones, habitaciones espaciosas, cómodas, baño amplio y lujoso ducha y bañera. Hotel de 5 estrellas. Piscina y gimnasio con visas a la bahía.

JOSE P.
Espanya
05 de setembre 2011
Espectacular
Limpio, moderno y cómdo
Es un hotel espectácular. Habitaciones grandes y con todos los servicios. Está bien localizado en la zona de Kwoloon, a unos 5 minutos andando de la parte comercial y en una zona tranquila. El personal es muy atento y trabajan por la satisfacción del cliente con multitud de detalles (Waiting Lounge, Laundry, Free Mini Bar, Facilities,...).

Sihoon R.
Corea del Sud
04 d'agost 2011
전망 좋음
친절, 수영장
수영장이 무척 좋았음 호텔이 새로 지어져서 시설과 서비스가 엄청 좋음. 홈 바에서 음료수와 과자 먹는것도 다 공짜임 호텔 셔틀버스 타고 침사추이로 나갈수 있고, 홍홈 스테이션이 있기때문에 MTR을 이용해서 센트럴, 침사추이에 갈수 있음

Alfredo C.
Argentina
15 de juny 2011
"Un muy buen hotel, en una muy buena ubicación"
Muy buena atención, habitación con gran confort, desayuno super!!
Fue nuestra primera visita a Hong Kong. El hotel, si bien no muy grande, cumple con tadas las espectativas de quien desea confort y buena atención. Su ubicación en la zona de Tsim Sha Tsui es muy buena, ya que está a "walking distance" de muy buenos restaurantes, de la bahía, museos, y de importantes áreas comerciales, además de la estación de MTR, un muy buen servicio de transporte que nos permite movernos en Hong Kong hacia donde queramos ir. Un párrafo aparte merecen los desayunos, realmente muy buenos!, vale la pena disfrutarlos. En fin, nuestra estadía en Hong Kong fue inolvidable, y creemos que en gran parte fue porque tuvimos la suerte de haber elegido un muy buen hotel.

Michelle M.
Estats Units
02 de juliol 2016
Modern with a twist
Ultramodern motel with all tech amenities including built for purpose smart phone to use while guest. Twist is collaboration with Polytechnic Institute, so trainees engaged in provision of services. Great rooftop view. Book a harbor room for unbeatable view of Hong Kong Harbor. Great value for money. Sure room in hotel this caliber would be double to triple cost on HK island - without the views. Need to allocate about 30 mins to get to HK Island by ferry or metro.

Kishen C.
Sud-Àfrica
01 de juliol 2016
Amazing staff and service
We decided to break up our long trip home after our honeymoon by spending 2 nights in Hong Kong. After reading all the reviews on the hotel, we decided to give it a try. I can't rave enough about the hotel, it's staff and amazing service levels. We were treated to everything that the reviews before mentioned - the smart phone with free calling and Internet, free minibar, etc. The rooms were great, location was perfect. It's just a few minutes away from touristy parts of HK, so we felt a bit more relaxed. Good spots to eat at within a 2-3min walk and hotel is very close to MTR. Food in the hotel is expensive, but with so many options close by its not a problem. We walked across the road to a local food shop at 1am and were treated to some great local food, greeted by friendly staff who were happy to serve us even though they were closing. Hotel also loaned us umbrellas and the "Timeless" room was great to relax in after checkout while waiting for our flight in the evening. The hotel even went out of their way to lend us a spare smart phone to tour with even after checkout. We returned it in the evening when collecting our luggage. Great experience! Thank you Hotel ICON.

Soo Y.
Malàisia
29 de juny 2016
Memorable stay
Great. Will stay again on my next visit there.

Li L.
Malàisia
29 de juny 2016
Great place for the comfort of room and service with a smile
The staff greeted us with a smile upon arrival although it wasn't immediate service as there are other guests at the reception. It was a pleasant surprise for the management gesture to upgrade our room. What made it more special is a nice piece of cake for my birthday that made it worthwhile for the money spent at a comfortable, modern and sophisticated 5-stars hotel. After a long day exploring HK, a comfortable rest in the hotel is perfect with a great bed, view and complimentary minibar. The cool part is that it comes with complimentary use of a mobile phone with free local and international calls as well as social media access during our stay. Very convenient and handy (the name of the phone is "Handy"). Thank you for the pleasant stay.

Leong M.
Singapur
29 de juny 2016
Service slightly drop
Ask for the newspaper and it takes more than half an hour and a second phone call to remind before the newspaper arrived at my room. Should improve on this. Also, some of the dishes such as the wanton noodles soup and chicken rice soup were too salty.

Tzu-Ying K.
Taiwan
27 de juny 2016
Nice
Good for everything !