arrow-up-icon
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Tots els comentaris (7811)

Viatger de Negocis (1032)

Parelles (2332)

Viatgers en solitari (2178)

Famílies amb infants petits (603)

Famílies amb infants grans (528)

Grups (1138)

7,3
de 7811 comentaris
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,3
Serveis
6,5
Ubicació
9,1
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
6,9
Actuació del personal
7,0
Relació qualitat preu
7,1
Menjar/menjador
6,3

7 KIT C.
Hong Kong
19 de novembre 2013
centrally located , 1 min walk to the MTR station
easy access to most port of HK, value for money
it was good , rooms are a bit small but overall acceptable .

8 Sou K.
Singapore
12 de novembre 2013
A good experience n friendly staff
Near MTR station, good price n helpful staff
It is one of the value for money hotels I have stayed in. I like their friendly n helpful staff but the floor I am staying in (3 floor) has no internet reception. Over all it was a nice experience if u don't mind the small toilet (it is fine for Asian ).

7,7 Chaiwat R.
Thailand
12 de novembre 2013
Small & Clean
Close to MTR, Small, Clean
The room and bathroom are small, even deluxe room, but I understand that is HK. There is only 1 bottle of water for 1 night. We stayed 3 persons for 3 nights, so I got only 3 bottles of water. The plug adapter is not in my room, but hotel staff gave me at lobby. That's good.

8,3 DAVID K.
Malaysia
11 de novembre 2013
Value for Money! Good Location!
Value for Money! Good Location! Clean!
No Issue with the hotel. Comes with WIFI. Great Value for Money. Clear Rooms.

6,7 CHUN P.
Singapore
15 de novembre 2013
Enjoyable and fruitful stay
Great location Clean room and polite staff
I enjoyed my stay at the Casa and this was my 2nd time staying there. The location is just great. It is very near to the MTR and there are lots of good food and shopping nearby.It is also near to the shopping attractions lije ladues market. The only issue is the size of the room which is very small but this was ok as in Hong Kong, we are hardly in the room.

7,3 Jesslyn Y.
Malaysia
08 de novembre 2013
Good Location
location, wifi, clean
Good location, staff are nice n polite, wifi is fast, room is ok but bathroom are too small

7 HEE K.
Malaysia
04 de novembre 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff,value for money
Best Location for shopping,so near to MRT You Ma Tei.Overall, the Casa Hotel is pretty good for goods and food hunting.

6,7 HEE K.
Malaysia
04 de novembre 2013
good location ,helpful staff
good location,clean room and helpful staff
The location very good and convenience, room clean and comfortable, just the toilet have little bit small.

7,3 Ming V.
Malaysia
05 de novembre 2013
Enjoy and comfortable
Convenient to access hotel(beside MTR exit), Fast internet allow me to review trip plan, comfortable room design.
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.

5,7 LIEW P.
Malaysia
12 de novembre 2013
Small room but near MRT.
Location, Friendly Staffs and Good Web
Due to beside Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit, so after back from attraction visit., it is only few step of walk after exit the MTR station to access hotel. This is good due to body tired after whole day visit. Have fast internet also allow me to do more research and review on by attraction visit plan. Only one thing is that, bathroom without mirror and too small of the bathroom size.