Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Molt bé 7,9
basat en 3601 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 3601 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,0
  • Serveis 6,9
  • Ubicació 8,8
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,1
  • Actuació del personal 8,0
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,1
  • Menjar/menjador 6,6

Dallas B.
Estats Units
16 de juliol 2012
Okay, not spectacular.
Close to a train station, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Chief complaints that I saw before I booked was that the room was small and the bed was hard. A small room didn't bother me as it was fine as i just wanted a place to rest and the bed was a little on the hard side. The shower had a nice large 'rain" faucethead (if that's what it's called, I don't know) but there was hardly any pressure in the water but I got clean with no obvious stinky issues. One of the amenities of the hotel is free wifi and it might as well not offer it altogether. The signal was very poor and the times I did manage to get online with my smart device I'd get maybe a couple minutes and then it would drop off. They offer wired access as well but I didn't bring a laptop and can't attest to the direct connection. Also, breakfast I liked. It wasn't out of this world but I did like the variety as they offered a regular American far (eggs, toast, sausage) and a little Asian fare (congee soup, veggies, maybe noodles…) so I was happy. Overall I'd say my stay was pretty good. For the money and the location I think it's a good deal and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mei S.
Singapur
16 de juliol 2012
great location, service and nice room!
room, bathroom, service, friendliness of hotel staff, location
i would like to say : "great!". for some may think i am over exaggerating it. but honestly, in my opinion, it was really good! the location, thou it is further from casa hotel, but it is just across the street. it is located up a small hill/slope, making it an ideal place for a quite and peaceful night. waking up to a view of the park, allowing one to put their best foot forward to a wonderful day. the bathroom is well designed, spacious, well-lit and is equipped with powerful showers. the facilities of the room, lives up to my expectations, air-conditioning was great, tv with a list of channels to watch, free wifi, an arm chair and a cozy bed (thou the pillow is a little too soft, but there is 2 more in the cupboard, so each of us just slept on 2 pillows stacked together) we spent 6 night over there, room service was great. we had breakfast included, but the food is quite blend. but the sausages and scramble eggs are nice. rooms are tidied on a daily basis. the staff are nice, i had more interaction with a receptionist name "kobe ng" she is very very friendly, i asked her for places to find food, she pointed out on a map and even printed a picture of the restaurant for us. the mtr from the hotel is about 3-5 mins walk. there is a 7-11 and a mini mart down the hill/slope. walking distance from ladies market and temple street. overall, i love this place, and will stay at this place for my next trip to hong kong!

NERISSA M.
Austràlia
13 de juliol 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel at affordable price
location and friendly service
A hotel of older style but modern facilities. We enjoyed our stay. It is at a great location near to all shopping facilities and MTR, airport buses etc.

Benjamin W.
Hong Kong
13 de juliol 2012
Room is larger then expected
Location is good and wifi is stable
The stay is good, room is larger then expected, the location is very close to MTR station, and is it 5 minutes away from the heart of the city. night street also 5 minutes away from the hotel.

Lai H.
Singapur
12 de juliol 2012
Nice hotel
Very clean and
the hotel is rather basic but for the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. the hotel room was very clean and bigger than some of the hotels in hong kong that i've stayed in. the location was great, just off nathan road and 5 minutes from yau ma tei mtr station. most of the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. the breakfast is not very good but in hong kong, there is an abundance of good eating places so it was not a problem at all.

Wai L.
Hong Kong
11 de juliol 2012
Convenient Location
Inexpensive for its location, friendly house keeping staff
The rooms is spacious and recently renovated. Flat TV screen is large. Not much hotel facilities, so it is only good if you want a comfortable room for the night.

Chanakrit W.
Tailàndia
11 de juliol 2012
Best place , clean room , nice locate
Good service , just walk from subway and bus station for 5 mins
My first time here , at first outside is small hotel and look old . But in our room is very clean and comfortable...it's new and nice view. Incl breakfast I will be back again. And I hope the hotel should be offer for kingsize bed as well , the rest is very Fantastic. Housekeeper is very good make up room and lady at reception very nice ( pls chk with booking record) we are very impressived.

GARY M.
Hong Kong
10 de juliol 2012
A convenient hotel, quite good
Very convenient, near Temple Street
we usually came to hk for visiting my relatives, as well as sight-seeing. this time i came to hk for my cousin's wedding banquet. my cousin really did a good job for booking this hotel for us. the room was much larger than those we booked in the last few times. really comfortable that we both could take a very good rest after the banquet. besides, the location was quite good. we could reach the mtr station by a few minutes walking distance. i would recommend others to book this hotel.

HIROYUKI M.
Japó
08 de juliol 2012
Good location, Good facilities...
location. a couple of minutes of walk from "airport bus" route a21 busstop, yau ma tei mtr station. good facilities.
i went to this hotel via airport bus a21. i got off the bus at "man ming lane" and arrived the hotel only a few minutes' walk. it was easy to find the hotel. some tv programs can be seen, in cantonese, mandarin, english. no japanese...

Hsiu L.
Taiwan
07 de juliol 2012
big room and nice breakfast!!
Good location, spaces room and good breakfast
our room was on the 11th floor and the room was very big comparing the room we had at another hotel last time. It was clean and comfy. The hotel locastion is in betwin the stations and very convenience. There is a supermarket around the corner. The only downside i would say is it was very noisy if other guests were talking outside the door. Overall, I would definately choose this hotel again.