Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Molt bé



de 3917 comentaris
  • Neteja 8,1
  • Serveis 7,4
  • Ubicació 7,8
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,1
  • Servei 8,2
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,3
  • Menjar/menjador 6,0
Ordenar per

seulgi, Corea del Sud
Parelles
Llit King Delux
Estada de 2 nits en de març de 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Comentat el 11 de març 2015

Robert, Estats Units
Parelles
Llit King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de març de 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Comentat el 09 de març 2015

Andrew, Austràlia
Viatgers en solitari
Llit King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Comentat el 25 de febrer 2015

Kwok, Hong Kong
Parelles
Llit King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Comentat el 24 de febrer 2015

Thong, Malàisia
Parelles
Llit King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de gener de 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Comentat el 23 de febrer 2015

Leong, Malàisia
Viatger de Negocis
Llit Doble Delux
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Comentat el 21 de febrer 2015

Wai, Hong Kong
Viatger de Negocis
Llit King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de febrer de 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Comentat el 21 de febrer 2015

Liesl, Sud-Àfrica
Viatgers en solitari
Llit King Delux
Estada de 5 nits en de febrer de 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Comentat el 17 de febrer 2015

Andrey, Rússia
Viatgers en solitari
Llit King Delux
Estada de 4 nits en de febrer de 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Comentat el 14 de febrer 2015

wiriyoung, Tailàndia
Parelles
Llit King Delux
Estada d'una nit en de desembre de 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Comentat el 12 de febrer 2015


1

2

3

1234

Comencí aquí i seleccioni el seu programa favorit: